Take Away Expo Banner
FAST FOOD SYSTEMS

Unit 1, Headley Park 9, Headley Road East, Woodley, Reading RG5 4SQ
  Email: sales@ffsbrands.co.uk
  Contact: 01189 441100

MEET THE STAFF

At Fast Food Systems we value: quality, performance, efficiency and looking after our clients by delivering what they need; if necessary, by adapting what we currently provide and tailoring it to suit their requirements.

We are customer focused, and delivering a quality product is our goal. Whether it’s our Vizu product range, our bespoke design solutions or our customer service, we know that listening to customers is incredibly important – Customers are No. 1!

We believe that gathering feedback is one of the best ways to improve products and enable us to provide a better service. On this page you will find contact details for our team. Our staff speak a wide range of languages so please get in contact!

RE-OPENING ... From left, Azman and brother Amir Ali with middle Andrew Withers CEO of Southern Fried Chicken at the new look shop, Ocean Road.

Andrew Withers

Chairman

Email
andreww@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Ext: 210
Skype: sfcexpress

Marie Withers

Director

Email
mariew@ffsbrand.co.uk
Ext: 219
Skype: mariewithers

Gladys Lau

Financial Director

Email
gladysl@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 216
Skype: ffsbrandsaccount

Wiebke Thomas

Office Manager

Email
wiebket@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 211
Skype: wiebkethomasffs

Calvin Harris

Operations Manager – Ingredients

Email
calvinh@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 212
Skype: calvinsfcexpress

Louis Barrat

Key Account Manager – Sales

Email
louis@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 204
Skype: louis.barrat

Chris Mason

Design Engineer

Email
chrism@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 224
Skype: chrismasonffsbrands

Tony Maskell

Brands Manager

Email
tonym@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 229
Skype: tonymaskell

Andrew McNair

Western Franchise Dev Manager

Email
amcnair@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 213
Skype: andrewhmcnair

Shepard Chen

Kitchen Designer

Email
shepardc@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 202
Skype: ffskitchendesign

Tanya Moran

Junior Order Processor

Email
tanyab@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 221
Skype: live:tanyab_42

Mahesh Patel

Franchise Operations Manager

Email
maheshp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 205
Skype: maheshffsbrands

Martin Norcutt

Works Manager

Email
martin@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 234 / 223
Skype: martin@ffsbrands.co.uk

Lilia Safiullina

Order Processing Manager

Email
lilia@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 220
Skype: sfcexpresslilia

Asit Patel

Warehouse Manager

Email
asitp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 233
Skype: warehouse.ffs

Jo Kilbane

Credit Control Supervisor

Email
jok@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 231
Skype: jo.kilbane