FAST FOOD SYSTEMS

Unit 1, Headley Park 9, Headley Road East, Woodley, Reading RG5 4SQ
  Email: sales@ffsbrands.co.uk
  Contact: 01189 441100

MEET THE STAFF

At Fast Food Systems we value: quality, performance, efficiency and looking after our clients by delivering what they need; if necessary, by adapting what we currently provide and tailoring it to suit their requirements.

We are customer focused, and delivering a quality product is our goal. Whether it’s our Vizu product range, our bespoke design solutions or our customer service, we know that listening to customers is incredibly important – Customers are No. 1!

We believe that gathering feedback is one of the best ways to improve products and enable us to provide a better service. On this page you will find contact details for our team. Our staff speak a wide range of languages so please get in contact!

RE-OPENING ... From left, Azman and brother Amir Ali with middle Andrew Withers CEO of Southern Fried Chicken at the new look shop, Ocean Road.

Andrew Withers

Chairman

Email
andreww@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5130
Skype: sfcexpress

Marie Withers

Managing Director

Email
mariew@ffsbrand.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5139
Skype: mariewithers

Sales

Sales Department

Email
sales@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 1100
Skype: sfcexpress

Mahesh Patel

Franchise Operations Manager

Email
maheshp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5122
Skype: maheshffsbrands

Tony Maskell

General Manager

Email
tonym@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5136
Skype: tonymaskell

Umair Syedd

Business Dev Manager

Email
umair@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5124
Skype: umair@ffsbrands.co.uk

Nick Edwards

Business Dev Executive

Email
nick@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5132
Skype: nick@ffsbrands.co.uk

Sadaf Kazi

Franchise Dev Executive

Email
sadaf@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5145
Skype: sadaf@ffsbrands.co.uk

Martin Norcutt

Works Manager

Email
martinn@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5149
Skype: martin.norcutt

Sumit Gurung

Industrial Designer

Email
sumit@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5144
Skype: sumit@ffsbrands.co.uk

Lilia Safiullina

Order Processing Manager

Email
lilia@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5140
Skype: sfcexpresslilia

Gladys Lau

Financial Director

Email
gladysl@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5138
Skype: ffsbrandsaccount

Eva Varga

Purchase Ledger Clerk

Email
evag@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5141
Skype: live:.cid.10f924d889b93ad5

Jennifer Donachie

Order Processer

Email
jenniferd@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5131
Skype:

Shepard Chen

Designer

Email
shepardc@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5125
Skype: ffskitchendesign

Asit Patel

Warehouse Manager

Email
asitp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5143
Skype: warehouse.ffs

Jo Kilbane

Credit Control Supervisor

Email
jok@ffsbrands.co.uk
Direct: +44 (0) 118 944 5128
Skype: jo.kilbane