FAST FOOD SYSTEMS

Unit 1, Headley Park 9, Headley Road East, Woodley, Reading RG5 4SQ
  Email: sales@ffsbrands.co.uk
  Contact: 01189 441100

MEET THE STAFF

At Fast Food Systems we value: quality, performance, efficiency and looking after our clients by delivering what they need; if necessary, by adapting what we currently provide and tailoring it to suit their requirements.

We are customer focused, and delivering a quality product is our goal. Whether it’s our Vizu product range, our bespoke design solutions or our customer service, we know that listening to customers is incredibly important – Customers are No. 1!

We believe that gathering feedback is one of the best ways to improve products and enable us to provide a better service. On this page you will find contact details for our team. Our staff speak a wide range of languages so please get in contact!

RE-OPENING ... From left, Azman and brother Amir Ali with middle Andrew Withers CEO of Southern Fried Chicken at the new look shop, Ocean Road.

Andrew Withers

Chairman

Email
andreww@fast-food-systems.co.uk
Ext: 210
Skype: sfcexpress

Marie Withers

Director

Email
mariew@ffsbrand.co.uk
Ext: 219
Skype: mariewithers

Sales

Sales Department

Email
sales@ffsbrands.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 944 1100
Skype: sfcexpress

Julie McLaughlan

Franchise Dev Manager

Email
juliem@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 208
Skype: juliem@ffsbrands.co.uk

Tristram Swallow

National Acc Manager

Email
tristrams@ffsbrands.co.uk
Tel: 212
Skype: tristrams_5

Louis Barrat

Equipment Manager

Email
louis@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 204
Skype: louis.barrat

Wiebke Thomas

Office Manager

Email
wiebket@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 211
Skype: wiebkethomasffs

Lilia Safiullina

Order Processing Manager

Email
lilia@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 220
Skype: sfcexpresslilia

Sara Kailla

Order Processor Clerk

Email
sarak@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 221
Skype: live:.cid.10f924d889b93ad5

Charlotte Osmond

Order Processor Clerk

Email
charlotteo@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 222
Skype: live:.cid.99dd9a5ad85cf9d

Mahesh Patel

Franchise Operations Manager

Email
maheshp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 205
Skype: maheshffsbrands

Harshan Chellamal

Industrial Designer

Email
harshanc@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 224
Skype: live:.cid.e16e48e5ea2b1331

Tony Maskell

Brands Manager

Email
tonym@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 229
Skype: tonymaskell

Shepard Chen

Kitchen Designer

Email
shepardc@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 202
Skype: ffskitchendesign

Asit Patel

Warehouse Manager

Email
asitp@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 233
Skype: warehouse.ffs

Jo Kilbane

Credit Control Supervisor

Email
jok@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 231
Skype: jo.kilbane

Gladys Lau

Financial Director

Email
gladysl@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 216
Skype: ffsbrandsaccount

Martin Norcutt

Works Manager

Email
martinn@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 234 / 223
Skype: martin.norcutt

Rifhat Jubheenh

Ingredients Developer

Email
rifhatj@ffsbrands.co.uk
Ext: 235
Skype: live:.cid.cece3a01e0de5e09